Family- Bowview Manor Poem

As time passes,

the nostalgic times with my family passes what I once imagined,

my heart fills with joy every time I see my grandchildren.

Even a picture or even a small fragment,

boosts my mood,

happy from sadness,

laughing from silence.

They grow so fast just,

remember that no matter what happens I’ll,

always be watching over my whole entire family.

Scrutinizing and analyzing all of these pictures,

just know that I love you even if I’m not with you.

Just know that when I’m not there I’m always reminiscing.

Just know when I see you guys, it’ll be bliss because you know I miss you.

My son, my daughter,

the love, of your father,

can never be altered,

no matter what happens just know I’ll love you guys always.

I cherish every fragment,

look back at every interaction,

nothing but love stayed and remained for my family.

You never know one day, it can all go away,

I may be hurt but I’m still here to stay.

I want to see my children until they’re old and grey,

and even if I pass,

in your hearts I’ll never fade away.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *